December 2019

DailyBulletin2

Please find copies of our daily notices below.  Relevant information is read each morning to students during registration, and copies of full information is displayed in key locations around the school.  It is displayed here for easy access for students who have been absent, and for parents/carers to know more about what is happening each day within school.  For further information, students should contact the member of staff or student named at the end of each notice.

071 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Friday 13 December 2019

070 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Thursday 12 December 2019

069 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Wednesday 11 December 2019

068 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Tuesday 10 December 2019

067 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Monday 09 December 2019

066 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Friday 06 December 2019

065 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Thursday 05 December 2019

064 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Wednesday 04 December 2019

063 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Tuesday 03 December 2019

062 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Monday 02 December 2019