Senior Student Leadership Team

On 4th & 5th June, we welcomed back our S5 and S6 students for an induction programme, a commencement of their academic session and the selection process for our Senior Student Leadership Team.

On Tuesday students were given a skills experience by partners from Infinite Fusion, BHGE, Steer Energy, Canary Gold and Dave McCulloch. On Wednesday, 50 candidates went through selection activities including a speed data interview process. The calibre of candidate was incredibly high, and in the final result, we identified the following students as our Senior Student Leadership Team

School Captains – Josh MacRae & Stephanie McIntosh

Vice Captains – Neil Banks, Saul Farrell, Shannon Ferries & Louise Ross

House Captains – Holly Stuart, Emma Wilson, Hayley Robson, Lee Morrow, Katherine Atkinson, Hannah Strachan, Kirsty Bowie, Libby Cook, Eilidh Duncan & Carla Simpson

Sports Captains – Luke Fitzpatrick, Erin Fraser, Isla Johnston, Connor Killoh, Ben Pratt

Prefects – Chloe Anderson, Devryn Bisset, Jack Cobban, Lucy Curry, Michael McFarlane, Cameron McLeish, Fiona Miller, Abby Robertson, Paige Donovan, Nicole Innes, James Paterson, Erin Christie, Alfie Ingram, Kirsty Skene, Harrison Stuart, Ross Thomson, Rebecca Alexander, Carys Bain, Cameron Beattie, Fergus MacLean, Hannah Redfern, Jake Allan, Aaron Eaton, Alex Mace, Emily Napier, Isabelle Roberts-Haritonov, Alannah Robertson, Ellie Rose, Euan Stewart & Dougal Whyte