March 2019

DailyBulletin2

Please find copies of our daily notices below.  Relevant information is read each morning to students during registration, and copies of full information is displayed in key locations around the school.  It is displayed here for easy access for students who have been absent, and for parents/carers to know more about what is happening each day within school.  For further information, students should contact the member of staff or student named at the end of each notice.

133 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Friday 29 March 2019

132 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Thursday 28 March 2019

131 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Wednesday 27 March 2019

130 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Tuesday 26 March 2019

129 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Monday 25 March 2019

128 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Friday 22 March 2019

127 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Thursday 21 March 2019

126 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Wednesday 20 March 2019

125 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Tuesday 19 March 2019

Red Nose Extra Monday 18th March 2019

124- Pupil Daily Bulletin Monday 18 March 2019

123- Pupil Daily Bulletin Friday 15 March 2019

122- Pupil Daily Bulletin Thursday 14 March 2019

121 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Wednesday 13 March 2019

120 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Tuesday 12 March 2019

119 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Monday 11 March 2019

118 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Friday 08 March 2019

117 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Thursday 07 March 2019

116 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Wednesday 06 March 2019

115 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Tuesday 05 March 2019

114 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Monday 04 March 2019

113 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Friday 01 March 2019