January 2020

DailyBulletin2

Please find copies of our daily notices below.  Relevant information is read each morning to students during registration, and copies of full information is displayed in key locations around the school.  It is displayed here for easy access for students who have been absent, and for parents/carers to know more about what is happening each day within school.  For further information, students should contact the member of staff or student named at the end of each notice.

096 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Friday 31 January 2020

095 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Thursday 30 January 2020

094 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Wednesday 29 January 2020

093 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Tuesday 28 January 2020

092 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Monday 27 January 2020

091 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Friday 24 January 2020

090 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Thursday 23 January 2020

089 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Wednesday 22 January 2020

088 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Tuesday 21 January 2020

087 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Monday 20 January 2020

086 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Friday 17 January 2020

085 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Thursday 16 January 2020

084 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Wednesday 15 January 2020

083 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Tuesday 14 January 2020

082 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Monday 13 January 2020

081 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Friday 10 January 2020

080- Pupil Daily Bulletin – Thursday 09 January 2020

079 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Wednesday 08 January 2020

078 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Tuesday 07 January 2020

077 – Pupil Daily Bulletin – Monday 06 January 2020