Creative Arts Faculty


Olefine Richardson (Principal Teacher Faculty)
Scott Neish (Teacher)
Lauren Hart (Teacher)
Michelle Nicol (Teacher)
Tracey Phommavanh (Teacher)
Susan Purvis (Teacher)
Timmie Vickers (Teacher)

In addition to the teaching staff listed above, we are also supported by an exceptional team of instrumental instructors as follows:

Jennifer Cook (Brass)
Kat Gillies (Cello/Double Bass)
Geoff Jones (Percussion)
Ewan Kellock (Guitar)
Pamela Terry (Woodwind)
Duncan Thomson (Piano)
Nicola Tierney (Violin/Viola)

Young Musician of the Year

Christmas Concert 2017

Art Folio Exhibition 16.11.17 – 5-7p.m. Drop-In

Haddo Arts Festival 2017