April 2019

DailyBulletin2

Please find copies of our daily notices below.  Relevant information is read each morning to students during registration, and copies of full information is displayed in key locations around the school.  It is displayed here for easy access for students who have been absent, and for parents/carers to know more about what is happening each day within school.  For further information, students should contact the member of staff or student named at the end of each notice.

144 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Tuesday 30 April 2019

143 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Monday 29 April 2019

142 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Friday 26 April 2019

141 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Thursday 25 April 2019

140 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Wednesday 24 April 2019

139 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Tuesday 23 April 2019

138 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Monday 22 April 2019

137 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Thursday 18 April 2019

136 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Wednesday 17 April 2019

135 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Tuesday 16 April 2019

134 – Pupil Daily Bulletin Monday 15 April 2019